top of page
  • forenemindcha

[CRACKED] Lfs Drift Setup Xrg Download







Download LFS-XRG. Uploaded By: rxr. Category: Drift. Access: Public. Track: Single. Description: Download the setups from my website. Please. Oct 6, 2012 ... to upload the setups I have made, they just need to be in a folder,. and then the rest of the files Kongora drift setup xrg Download Kongora drift setup xrg Uploaded By: Kongora. Category: Drift. Access: Public. Track: Single. Description: Download the setups from my website. Please. Sep 9, 2017 Download LFS-XRG. Uploaded By: rxr. Category: Drift. Access: Public. Track: Single. Description: Download the setups from my website. Please. Dec 18, 2017 Download LFS-XRG. Uploaded By: rxr. Category: Drift. Access: Public. Track: Single. Description: Download the setups from my website. Please. Apr 15, 2006 I made a drift setup for the XRG, only prob with it is the top speed (98mph). I would upload it but I dunno how to. Aug 8, 2010 First drift car i made in lfs i didn't finish and it had to be repaired. A. The brakes have been fixed. B. All the carburetor jets where removed and replaced with 75CFM jets (150CM). C. The Exhaust has been moved forward slightly. I've been waiting for this since i bought this car. Uploaded By: rxr. Category: Drift. Access: Public. Track: Single. Description: Download the setups from my website. Please. Aug 17, 2010 This is a video of my drift setup. The car is a XRG drift car. . Uploaded By: rxr. Category: Drift. Access: Public. Track: Single. Description: Download the setups from my website. Please be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page